New Workout Playlist

Warm-Up Phase:
“This Language” – Stateless
“Whispering Wind” – Moby

Work Phase:
“UNKLE Reconstruction” – Michael Giacchino & UNKLE
“Five Four” – The Gorillaz
“Weapons of Mass Distortion” – The Crystal Method
“Genetic Blueprint” – Fear Factory
“Somewhere I Belong” – Linkin Park
“One Man Army” – The Prodigy and Tom Morello
“Ladies and Gentlemen” – Saliva
“She Builds Quick Machines” – Velvet Revolver

Cool-Down Phase:
“Loui” – Ronald Jenkees
“Warning Shots” – Gunjan, Sleeping Wonder & Thievery Corporation